2011 Committee

We had our AGM in March, and voted in our new committee.


President
Ash Tyndall
president@uass.asn.au


Vice-President
David Raithel
vp@uass.asn.au

Secretary
Kristin Barry
secretary@uass.asn.au


Treasurer
Mitch Wellstead
treasurer@uass.asn.au


Immediate Past President
Madge Carew-Hopkins
ipp@uass.asn.au


Fresher Rep
Jon Curtis
fresher@uass.asn.au

Ordinary Committee Members
ocm@uass.asn.au


Megan Boylen
thedoctor@uass.asn.au


Emma Norton (acting OCM)
emma@uass.asn.au


Boaz Shearer
boaz@uass.asn.au


Joe McCormack (inactive)

Comments

Comments are currently closed.